Mr. Clutch

Mr. Clutch

Clutch Store

jueves, 14 de marzo de 2024

Resultados de TNA No Surrender 2024


No Surrender 2024

1DJoe Hendry defeated Deaner (with A. J. Francis) by pinfall[a]Singles match3:54
2PThe Rascalz (Trey Miguel and Zachary Wentz) defeated Speedball Mountain (Mike Bailey and Trent Seven) by submissionTag team match[28]8:12
3PThe System (Eddie Edwards and Brian Myers) (with Alisha Edwards) defeated Intergalactic Jet Setters (Kevin Knight and Kushida) by pinfallTag team match[29]8:47
4Eric Young defeated Frankie Kazarian by pinfallSingles match to determine who will challenge for the TNA World Championship at Sacrifice[27]9:23
5ABC (Ace Austin and Chris Bey) (c) defeated Grizzled Young Vets (James Drake and Zack Gibson) by pinfallTag team match for the TNA World Tag Team Championship[22]
This was the final match in a best of three series.
6PCO defeated Kon by disqualificationSingles match[30]3:49
7MK Ultra (Killer Kelly and Masha Slamovich) defeated Decay (Rosemary and Havok) (c) by pinfallTag team match for the TNA Knockouts World Tag Team Championship[16]7:27
8Josh Alexander defeated Simon Gotch by pinfallSingles match[21]16:43
9Moose (c) (with The System (Eddie EdwardsBrian Myers and Alisha Edwards)) defeated Alex Shelley (with Intergalactic Jet Setters (Kevin Knight and Kushida))No Surrender Rules match for the TNA World Championship[10]20:07
10Jordynne Grace (c) defeated Gisele Shaw by pinfallSingles match for the TNA Knockouts World Championship[8]10:38
11Mustafa Ali defeated Chris Sabin (c) by pinfallSingles match for the TNA X Division Championship[15]19:37
(c) – the champion(s) heading into the match
D – this was a dark match
P – the match was broadcast on the pre-show

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario